Serving The Local Kansas City Area

Serving The Local Kansas City Area

Service Areas

Reviews

Blue Sky Inspections, Inc Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 19 customer reviews

Jasen is amazing!! He has a passion for helping people with CIRS. He is also great about answering questions. Jasen’s team remediated my house and I f




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

The quality of Jasen’s work for mold remediation is amazing and he is a very kind person. If you are struggling with CIRS, I highly recommend hiring Jasen if you are needing mold remediation.

Prairie VillageKS66206 38.9775-94.63

Prompt an very helpful




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Knowledgeable and professional

LenexaKS66219 38.975-94.7725

Excellent Service and Quality work!




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Jason was absolutely amazing! He was prompt coming out for an appointment and truly understanding of our concerns. This company is by far trustworthy, thorough, and providing great service. If you want an honest company with great values choose Blue Sky Inspections!

Kansas CityMO64108 39.085-94.5925

As professional as it gets




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Jason is a great guy to do business with form beginning to end. He worked around my crazy schedule with closings being pushed and what not. He got the job done and it was done to standard no questions asked. I highly recommend Jason

Platte CityMO64079 39.395-94.79

Great service




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Kansas CityKS66103 39.0675-94.625

Great Service!




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Jason did an amazing job with our mold and moisture assessment! He explained everything clearly and provided clear next steps! Thank you!

ShawneeKS66218 39.0225-94.825

Communicative, timely, and professional




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Jasen and his team have done a fantastic job from start to finish on our home. Never in a million years did we imagine we would be in this scenario with mold, but Jasen has answered all of our questions and eased our minds throughout the process. He’s worked through obstacles and been an excellent advocate for us. I’m most impressed with his documentation, photos, and constant updates.

SmithvilleMO64089 39.335-94.57

Outstanding service




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

We are so grateful for Blue Sky Inspections. They took care of our mold issue and restored our air quality and did so quickly. Very trustworthy people and very responsive.

EdgertonKS66021 38.82-95.0225

Excellent and honest service




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Overland ParkKS66213 38.8875-94.7075

Great service and very honest!!




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Jasen came out to do mold testing and was very informative and honest. He explained what he thought the source of the problem was and that he did not feel the testing was necessary!

Overland ParkKS66223 38.8725-94.685

Thorough job




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Jasen and his team did a very thorough job at our house. He was willing to work with me as the project expanded. He really puts client needs first. His knowledge of the industry gave me comfort that he was doing the job right.

Lake QuiviraKS66217 39.04-94.7675

Trustworthy, Quick, Confident Service




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Jasen and his crew are knowledgeable, on-time and efficient. Fair, no-pressure pricing and experienced care of mold situations.

LeawoodKS66206 38.9575-94.6175

Blue Sky Inspections




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Jasen responds promptly, is on time and courteous. His results are accurate and returned quickly. I have used his services twice and highly recommend him.

Overland ParkKS66213 38.9125-94.6925

Excellent Service and Price




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Great people to work with, very timely, communicative, and good pricing!! Definitely will call again, I am a property manager.

Kansas CityMO64128 39.0725-94.52

10/10




Review of Blue Sky Inspections, Inc

Best Mold Restoration Company in the KC area. Wish I would have hired Blue Sky first. Outstanding work, communication, and customer service. So thankful for their work and dedication.

LenexaKS66215 38.9825-94.75

Jasen B.

Jasen B.

Dan called Blue Sky Inspections to have Mold Testing completed. The Testing results came back with good information to help Dan figure out what's going on with allergies.

Near Wedd St, Overland Park, KS 66212
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

Blue Sky received a call about Mold health concerns. After a Mold Inspection and Mold Testing we found visible mold growing in the basement. We are awaiting mold, testing results.

Near Flint St, Overland Park, KS 66214
Overland Park, KS - Blue Sky received a call about Mold health concerns. After a Mold Inspection and Mold Testing we found visible mold growing in the basement. We are awaiting mold, testing results.
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer called Blue Sky Inspections, about mold, removal, and water damage. We suggest a full, mold, inspection, and testing.

Near S Hagan St, Olathe, KS 66062
Olathe, KS - The customer called Blue Sky Inspections, about mold, removal, and water damage. We suggest a full, mold, inspection, and testing.
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

Blue Sky Inspections received a phone call about possible mold removal and water damage. After inspecting the customers request, we found that the mold was Cladosporium and from a roof vent leak.

Near W 161st St, Olathe, KS 66062
Olathe, KS - Blue Sky Inspections received a phone call about possible mold removal and water damage. After inspecting the customers request, we found that the mold was Cladosporium and from a roof vent leak.
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer called Blue Sky Inspections for a leaky window. We were arrived on site and suggested a second visit when the window company schedules. Mold removal will be necessary.

Near W 140th St, Overland Park, KS 66224
Overland Park, KS - The customer called Blue Sky Inspections for a leaky window. We were arrived on site and suggested a second visit when the window company schedules. Mold removal will be necessary.
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

Blue Sky Inspections received a phone call about possible mold removal. After arriving in the residence we found multiple areas in the basement of visible mold growth.

Near N 77th Terrace, Kansas City, KS 66109
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer called Blue Sky Inspections for a home inspection. After the mold inspection, I found standing water and suggested mold removal.

Near NW Blair Rd, Kansas City, MO 64152
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested a mold inspection and Mold Testing. Blue Sky Inspections performed the mold, testing and found high levels of aspergillus in the home.

Near W 121st St, Leawood, KS 66209
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

Blue sky inspections was called to perform mold testing. After the mold testing was completed the results came back with high aspergillus. Blue Sky Inspections requested a mold remediation and mold removal.

Near Grant Ln, Overland Park, KS 66212
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

Blue Sky Inspections setup a mold inspection and mold testing. After mold testing, Blue Sky performed a full mold removal and remediation.

Near Hemlock St, Overland Park, KS 66210
Overland Park, KS - Blue Sky Inspections setup a mold inspection and mold testing. After mold testing, Blue Sky performed a full mold removal and remediation.
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

Customer requested a mold inspection and Mold Testing. After the results of the mold testing, it was found that the whole house needed remediation.

Near W 121st St, Leawood, KS 66209
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested an inspection with possible standing water. After the inspection we can see visible mold growth and water damage

Near NW Overhill Dr, Kansas City, MO 64152
Kansas City, MO - The customer requested an inspection with possible standing water. After the inspection we can see visible mold growth and water damage
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested a mold inspection. We suggested mold testing. We found visible mold in the basement and we are testing main level and upstairs bedrooms.

Near W 120th Pl, Leawood, KS 66209
Leawood, KS - The customer requested a mold inspection. We suggested mold testing. We found visible mold in the basement and we are testing main level and upstairs bedrooms.
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested a mold inspection and Mold Testing. After we have walked the property we found different signs of visual mold and sampling has been performed.

Near Barth Rd, Shawnee, KS 66226
Shawnee, KS - The customer requested a mold inspection and Mold Testing. After we have walked the property we found different signs of visual mold and sampling has been performed.
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested a mold inspection in had a water leak. We arrived and found visual mold and water everywhere in the basement.

Near Hemlock St, Overland Park, KS 66210
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested a mold inspection and possible mold removal. We suggest Mold Testing and reevaluate after Mold Testing results come back

Near Reeder St, Overland Park, KS 66214
Overland Park, KS - The customer requested a mold inspection and possible mold removal. We suggest Mold Testing and reevaluate after Mold Testing results come back
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested a mold inspection and possible mold removal. After the mold inspection we found no visible concern for microbial growth.

Near W 141st St, Olathe, KS 66062
Olathe, KS - The customer requested a mold inspection and possible mold removal. After the mold inspection we found no visible concern for microbial growth.
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested mold testing. Now that the mold testing has come back we recommend mold removal

Near Gillette St, Overland Park, KS 66210
Overland Park, KS - The customer requested mold testing. Now that the mold testing has come back we recommend mold removal
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested a mold inspection and mold testing. After the testing results came back. The whole house remediation is recommended.

Near W 90th Terrace, Overland Park, KS 66212
Overland Park, KS - The customer requested a mold inspection and mold testing. After the testing results came back. The whole house remediation is recommended.
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested mold removal and mold demolition. We suggest Mold Testing and Full Mold mediation

Near Orchard Rd, Kansas City, MO 64134
Kansas City, MO - The customer requested mold removal and mold demolition. We suggest Mold Testing and Full Mold mediation
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested mold removal and mold testing. We have started the full mold remediation

Near Orchard Rd, Kansas City, MO 64134
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested mold testing and after the mold testing came back bad we have been doing full mold remediation

Near W 140th St, Overland Park, KS 66224
Overland Park, KS - The customer requested mold testing and after the mold testing came back bad we have been doing full mold remediation
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested a mold testing for mold sensitivities. We will be sending off these mold samples and returning tomorrow.

Near W 83rd Terrace, Prairie Village, KS 66206
Prairie Village, KS - The customer requested a mold testing for mold sensitivities. We will be sending off these mold samples and returning tomorrow.
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer requested a mold testing because of health concerns. After testing we determined a whole house remediation is required.

Near W 140th St, Overland Park, KS 66224
Overland Park, KS - The customer requested a mold testing because of health concerns. After testing we determined a whole house remediation is required.
Jasen B.

Jasen B.

The customer asked for a mold inspection and possible mold removal. I suggested mold testing and further discussion.

Near 113th St, Overland Park, KS 66210
Overland Park, KS - The customer asked for a mold inspection and possible mold removal. I suggested mold testing and further discussion.